6909 4th Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11209  Local: (718) 333-5312
Customer Reviews
ELEGANT FLORIST
Local Brooklyn, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the service and the quality of the product that was delivered to my daughter in Brooklyn. The flower arrangement was exactly as pictured (I was really surprised at that!), and it was delivered the same day that I ordered it as requested. I couldn't give a higher recommendation to Elegant Florist.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service is superb and the arrangement was even more beautiful than the illustration in the website. I had a special request and change the delivery date and address and they were so accommodating without a complain or extra charge. Thank you, never change!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

No one had bouquets that had an Easter theme and somehow I found you last minute. It was 2 hrs before you were closing the day before Easter and your prices were very reasonable and did not charge extra in the late ordering. You were even close to my family that you delivered to. Within hrs I received the call that they received them and that they were beautiful. Many thanks and will come to you first now when ordering.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and super fast delivery.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered a day before Easter within 2 hours of closing and my Mother-In-Law called us to say she received them and loved them. Were the only florist I found this year that had an Easter theme instead of just bouquets. No extra charge for being so close to the holiday and reasonable prices. Turned out they are in Brooklyn where she is. I will definitely go first to them next time.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered Elegant Florist service for my friend's 60th birthday. She loved it! She sent me the picture of the beautiful arrangement. I am impressed by their service as well. If I had to say something to better anything at all, I would say that a typed message would be great instead of someone else's handwriting. Over all, excellent service and beautiful arrangement as well. I would definitely use it again!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I placed an order on line in the morning and the flowers were delivered a few hours later! They are lovely. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

On time. Was able to deliver on last minute request. Reasonable price. Recipient was very happy. Penmanship could be improved
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely the best flower shop in Brooklyn, NY! You get exactly what you ask for and so much more, flower arrangements are absolutely Beautiful! Creativity at its best, highly recommend this place!! I wish I can add a picture to show the beautiful arrangements I received.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was so easy and there was a great selection to choose from online. Impressed that there were a range of options price-wise for each arrangement. Delivery was as promised and the arrangement was fresh and unique. Would definitely use them any time in New York.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lo recibí el día exacto. Todo muy bien. Gracias.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live nearby Elegant Florist in Bay Ridge. I had a wedding in September at Fox Hollow in Syosset. Everything was perfect and well beyond what we expected. Mind you, the weather that day was a humid mess but everything was spot on. Delivery was early and perfectly timed. Many of the centerpieces and bouquets lasted a few days after the event. Cost was cheaper than what other florists were quoting us for the event. Thank you for your expertise and professionalism!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

When ordering from out of state, I prefer to use a local florist with a local number where I can speak to a person. Elegant was very helpful with my floral selection and the service expeditious. The arrangement was lovely.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best flower shop in NY. Thank you for my beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My boyfriend order flower bouquet with Elegant Florist the flowers are beautiful and fress thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I order Christmas centerpiece for a table at elegant florist my mom she loved lasted more than a week I recommend it
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you send to my wife She loves them Very Pretty! You always send such beautiful flowers and always on time. Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Used Elegant Florist for the first time Love the Rose's they sent to my wife for our one year anniversary. I was very happy with the service. I will go back again. Thank you
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wedding was last weekend and I ordered my bouquet in this florist, they are very helpful and it was so gorgeous... Thank you very much!!!! Of course I recomend this florist.
Flower Delivery To Brooklyn, NY
See Delivery Areas